So much to say

Lately, I’ve been finding it very hard to write. I start a post then abandon it for not being able to fill it out. Everything seems thin and unworthy. I’ve decided that I don’t care about that any more. If I feel like one liners, then one liners it will be.

For now though, I’m going to get stuff out of my system. Last week, I had a dream that I also drove over the edge of the earth into the 3 Sisters on Orion’s Belt. Specifically, into Alnilam, the center star. I still don’t understand it. Sometimes dreams make sense and sometimes they don’t. This, however, seemed to be one that needed to be paid attention to.

My second issue right now is my catalytic converter and the hell it is wreaking on my Yule Time life. I need my car. I wish I didn’t but I do. I live in a suburban area with horrific public transport and would never make it work if I didn’t have a car. Money is scarce so I’ve taken to some money drawing work. I’ve never done this before. I’ve always felt that someone out there needed it more. Well, now I need it. My Yule motto is “No shame in playing the game.” Time to hustle.

2 thoughts on “So much to say

So, what do you think?

